Gaming Life Chapter Eight: End Game

Rick encounters new trouble at work, which causes him to rise to the occasion or be defeated.

Alexander Martin
16 min readNov 25, 2022

--

I had got the probationary status of a lead hand. And at first, things seemed harsh; the work was the same, but there was a lot more to it than just working, mainly forms and paperwork, as well as many other things. The increased pay raise was good, though it was much more than expected.

“What you doing?” Debra asked as she entered my office in the parent shed.

It had my office as well as both of theirs and a bedroom.

“Timesheets, for payroll,” I said as I stared at the screen.

“Ah,” Debra nodded.

She walked around my desk and looked at the screen. Slowly she moved my hands and sat on my lap.

“I have to do these before the day ends so people can get paid,” I said as Debra sat squarely on my groin.

“Uh-huh,” Debra said as she stared at the screen. She leaned forward and rotated her hips on my lap.

“Deb,” I said as she trapped my aching cock between her cheeks and started moving her ass up and down.

“What, do your work, I am not stopping you,” Debra said.

--

--