Dreamtime Image

GILF Adventures: Introductions are Made

Ian thought Leslie was joking about other GILFS. He soon found out that she wasn’t.

Alexander Martin
17 min readDec 6, 2022

--

This story follows the events of the story The Start. While it may be read by itself, it will be harder to understand some parts of it.

“Oh,” Cherie said as she looked at me at her front door. “What do you want?”

“Your mom called me and told me to come by,” I smiled. “She asked me for help to move something?”

“Whatever,” Cherie said as she let me inside.

I walked into Leslie’s house; Cherie had moved into her mom’s house after Hank had kicked her out. She had nowhere else to go as most of her so-called friends turned on her. She had shouted out some foul things while being fucked by that man in the hotel room, some of those words got around, and no one wanted to be anywhere near her.

“Ian!” Leslie said as she came down the stairs.

“Mom! Put on some clothes!” Cherie shouted. “We have guests!”

“Ian is not a guest, he is a friend,” Leslie smiled.

Leslie stood before me in a silk gown down to her mid-thigh. Her large breasts caused a long line of cleavage to be seen.

--

--